Andhra Pradesh

Sh. M.V. Chakranarayan (In-Charge)
2nd Floor, Cpwd Bldg., Kendriya Sadan, Sultan Bazar, Koti,
Hyderabad – 500195
Phone 040-4657937,4652807
Fax: 040-4652807
roc.hyderabad@mca.gov.in

Assam , Meghalaya, Manipura, Tripura, Mizoram, Nagaland & Arunachal Pradesh

Sh. Gulab Chand Yadav
Morello Building , Ground Floor, Shillong – 793001
Phone 0364-2223665
Roc.Shillong@Mca.Gov.in
Bihar & Jharkhand

Sh. O.P.Sharma
Maurya Lok Complex, Block A Western Wing
4th Floor, Dak Banglow Road, Patna – 800001
Phone 0612-222172 Fax: 0612-222172
roc.patna@mca.gov.in

Delhi & Haryana

Sh. M.M. Juneja
A) 4th Floor, Ifci Tower,61, Nehru Place,
New Delhi – 110019
Phone 011-26235703, 26235704
Fax: 011-26235702
roc.delhi@mca.gov.in
For Physical Verification Of Documents :

B) Plot No. 131, Sector 5, Imt-Manesar,
Gurgaon, Haryana

Goa, Daman & Diu

Sh. S.K. Gupta
Company Law Bhawan, Edc Comlex, Plot No. 21
Patto, Panaji, Goa-403 001
Phone/Fax(Off) 0832-2438617 / 2438618
roc.goa@mca.gov.in

Gujarat

Sh. R.V. Dani
Roc Bhavan ,
Opp Rupal Park Society, Behind Ankur Bus Stop,
Naranpura, Ahmedabad-380013
Phone 079-27437597, Fax 079-27438371
roc.ahmedabad@mca.gov.in

Jammu And Kashmir

Sh. M. K. Bagri
Hall No.405-408, South Block, Bahu Plaza,
Rail Head Complex, Jammu – 180012
Phone 0191-2470306
Fax: 0191-2470306
roc.jammu@mca.gov.in

Karnataka

Sh. B. N. Harish
‘E’ Wing, 2nd Floor
Kendriya Sadana, Koramangala, Bangalore-560034
Phone :080-25633105 (Direct),
080-25537449/25633104
Fax 080-25538531
roc.bangalore@mca.gov.in

Kerala

Sh. Joseph Jackson
Company Law Bhawan, Bmc Road
Thrikkakara
Kochi – 682021
Phone 0484-2423749/2421489
Fax 0484-2422327
roc.ernakulam@mca.gov.in

Madhya Pradesh & Chhattisgarh

Sh. S.K. Agarwal
3rd Floor, ‘A’ Block, Sanjay Complex
Jayendra Ganj, Gwalior,
Phone 0751-2321907
Fax: 0751-2331853
roc.gwalior@mca.gov.in

Maharashtra
A) Mumbai
Sh. Henry Richard
100, Everest, Marine Drive
Mumbai- 400002.
Phone: 022-22812639
Fax: 022-22811977
roc.mumbai@mca.gov.in
B) Pune
Sh. Vishnu Pandurang Katkar
Registrar Of Companies
Pmt Building , Pune Stock Exchange,
3rd Floor, Deccan Gymkhana,
Pune-411004
roc.pune@mca.gov.in
Orissa

Sh. B. Mohanty
2nd Floor Chalchitra Bhawan,
Ofdc,Buxi Bazar,
Cuttack – 753001
Phone 0671-2305361, 2306958
Fax: 0671-2305361
roc.cuttack@mca.gov.in

Puducherry/Pondichery

Sh. V. Swamidason
No. 35 First Floor, Elango Nagar
Puducherry – 605011
Phone No. 0413-2240129
roc.pondicherry@mca.gov.in

Punjab, Chandigarh & Himachal Pradesh

Dr. Raj Singh
Corporate Bhawan,Plot No.4 B,
Sector 27 B,Madhya Marg, Chandigarh – 160019
Phone 0172-2639415,2639416
Fax 0172-2639416
roc.chandigarh@mca.gov.in
Rajasthan

Sh. S.P. Kumar
Corporate Bhawan, G/6-7, Second Floor, Residency Area
Civil Lines, Jaipur-302001
Phone 0141-2222465,2222466
Fax 0141-2222464
roc.jaipur@mca.gov.in

Tamilnadu
A) Chennai
Sh. V.C. Davey
Block No.6,B Wing 2nd Floor
Shastri Bhawan 26,  Haddows Road,
Chennai – 600034
Phone 044-28277182, 28272676
Fax 044-28234298
roc.chennai@mca.gov.in
B) Coimbatore
Dr. M. Manuneethi Cholan
Registrar Of Companies
Stock Exchange Building, Ii-Floor, 683, Trichy Road, Singanallur,
Coimbatore – 641 005 Tamilnadu
Phone : (0422) – 2318170 (D), 2318089, 2319640
Fax : (0422) – 2318089
roc.coimbatore@mca.gov.in
Uttar Pradesh & Uttarakhand

Sh. M.P. Shah
10/499 B, Allenganj, Khalasi Line
Kanpur-208002
Phone 0512-352304
Fax 0512-291769
roc.kanpur@mca.gov.in

West Bengal

Sh. D. Bandopadhyay
Nizam Palace
2nd Mso Building, 2nd Floor, 234/4, A.J.C.B. Road
Kolkata – 700020
Phone 033-22800409 Fax 033-22903795
roc.kolkata@mca.gov.in